Professionals I Recommend

These people are the best in the fields they serve. They are dedicated to raising the bar and providing excellent results and customer service. Call them for your needs and please let them know I referred you!

**I have a more extensive list, please inquire about your specific need**

REALTORS

If buying outside Washington State please let me help you locate a Realtor in your area! I have a network Internationally, so I can connect you with a top agent no matter where you move!

 

LENDERS

Hans Illingworth, Senior Mortgage Consultant, Caliber Home Loans

206-274-2862

Hans.Illingworth@caliberhomeloans.com

 

Jason Tsang, Sales Manager, OnQ Financial

206-395-9274

Jason.tsang@onqfinancial.com

 

Lauri Skagen, Senior Loan Officer & Mortgage Planning Specialist, Caliber Home Loans

206-631-2208 

Lauri.Skagen@Caliberhomeloans.com

 

Wendy Mariani, Absolute Mortgage

425-468-9333

Wendym@absoluteloans.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Paris Johnson, Windermere Real Estate Property Manager

206-818-9273

Paris@windermere.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Dave Kronstad

206-890-3712

 

WINDOW WASHER

Norman Husser, Husser Window Cleaning

206-390-6659

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Chris Rettkowski, WIN Home Inspection

253-508-6217

 

Jeff Williams, WIN Home Inspection

206-542-7735

 

Aaron, Seattle Sewer Inspection

206-335-2315

 

FURNACE INSTALLATION AND REPAIR

Mike Siegman, Owner, Northwest Comfort Systems

206-571-8565

 

TITLE & ESCROW

Judy Holden, CW Title and Escrow

425-896-3847

Jholden@cwtitle.net

 

ROOFING

Jake Stout, Owner, Stout Roofing

425.643.0888

Stoutroof.com